REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

 

Steve Baie
Steve Baie
Southeast Area Manager
p: 800-493-7171
c: 407-709-8175
f: 877-697-8383
e: Steve.Baie@polyjohn.com
Elton Tamplin
Elton Tamplin
Central Area Manager
p: 800-641-8187
c: 254-379-1384
f: 817-453-7402
e: Elton.Tamplin@polyjohn.com
Gregg DeLong
Gregg DeLong
Southwest Area Manager
p: 800-841-3312
c: 626-253-6729
f: 626-969-8423
e: Gregg.DeLong@polyjohn.com
Ray Luden
Ray Luden, Jr.
Northeast Area Manager
p: 877-457-4248
c: 219-670-3664
f: 203-453-4057
e: Ray.Luden@polyjohn.com
Terry_Lievens_2
Terry Lievens
Northwest Area Manager
 
p: 800-718-0072
c: 512-810-6677
e: terry.lievens@polyjohn.com
pulley_regional_managers_page
Robert Pulley
Midwest Area Manager
 
p: 800-292-1305
c: 219-680-7971
e: robert.pulley@polyjohn.com
dunstan_regional_managers_page
Nick Dunstan
Mideast Area Manager
 
p: 800-718-0072
c: 248-202-0852
e: nick.dunstan@polyjohn.com

 

MapPage-01_-_10-4-17

 

 

LOCATIONS

 

KV Logistics
13501 S. Main Street, Suite C
Los Angeles, CA 90061
Phone: 800-841-3312
W.T.W Assoc.
5350 Rt. 873 Ste. 1
Schnecksville, PA 18078
Phone: 877-457-4248
PolyJohn Enterprises Corporate
2500 Gaspar Avenue
Whiting, IN 46394
Phone: 800-292-1305
PolyJohn Florida
Service Center

805 Brentwood Dr.
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
Phone: 800-493-7171
PolyJohn Oregon
Service Center

143 SouthWest Walnut St.
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone: 800-718-0072
PolyJohn Central Region
Service Center
1205 S. 2nd Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 800-641-8187
COMING SOON!
Greensboro, NC
Stay Tuned
For More Details